Baby Bumblebee

Standard

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!

pa030124a.jpg 

Megan: Halloween 2006

pa290087a.jpg

Megan: Halloween 2007

momanddad.jpg

So I hadn’t checked to see if Megan’s costume fit her until it was actually time for her to wear it. I had kind of tried it on her a few weeks ago just to do some measurements. But when I was finished working on it, she was asleep and I just never got back to it. It turned out SOOOO cute on her! We took her to the park for pictures and she loved walking around and crunching the leaves. She was laughing SO HARD because Adam was throwing leaves up in the air. We had a blast!!! Check out our Web Album for a few more pictures of our little bumblebee and our other halloween activities.

pa290066a.jpg

 

3 responses »

  1. What a sweetheart! I love Halloween…it looks like you, Adam and Megan had a good time. She’s the cutest little bumblebee 🙂

  2. She is so cute.

    I don’t have to visit your blog to read your post, so I just noticed your nice new fall theme. (bloglines is the best)
    I totally was looking for this template to change mine, but I couldn’t find it, and I haven’t gotten my husband to help me yet.

    Happy Be-lated Halloween.

  3. Pingback: Little Ladybug « Is This Heaven?

Leave a Reply

