I Keep Meaning to Mention…

Standard

I am sure you all have noticed Megan’s adorable little clippies.  They are handmade by my friend, Sarah, and they are just the most perfect clips.  She has a website where you can check them out.  She ships them SUPER fast and there are so many varieties to go with all your little one’s different outfits!  Personally, I have found that it is hard to find good quality clips that don’t cost a trillion dollars, and I totally LACK the craft skills it takes to make my own.  So for me, Sally’s Clippies are really the best option!  

100_3048.jpg
One response »

  1. Thanks so much, Liz! This clip looks so darling in her hair. She really is so adorable! I really love reading your blog and you are so good about posting. Thanks for spreading the word about Sally’s Clippies! Let me know if you need anymore. I have made some new cute ones- now I just need to find time to take pictures of them.

Leave a Reply

