PINK!

Standard

Sonya and Loren found out today that they are having a little girl! I am so excited for them because I just LOVE little girls 🙂

I know for sure that Sonya and her little girl are going to be best friends and that her daughter is going to think her mom is the coolest mom ever!

And Loren gives new meaning to “Daddy’s Little Girl”. 16 years from now all those teenage boys better watch out because no one is going to be more protective of their little girl than Loren!!!

We were all SHOCKED when little Noah was born with FIRE RED hair. I can’t wait to see what this next little Marshall baby is going to look like!

2 responses »

  1. Congrats to Loren and Sonya on a baby girl. That is great. Now, a name?? Let’s think. . .Lauren Cecilia Marshall

  2. Woah, I looked at the picture before I finished reading and I’m like, “Does Loren’s little boy have red hair?” Haha. ADORABLE! 🙂 Congrats to them for having a little girl. 🙂

Leave a Reply

