Apparently, Megan Can Bounce

Standard

Our doctor told us to keep an eye on Megan this weekend and to call him if she wasn’t behaving like her “usual self”. I think it is safe to say that Megan has suffered no negative repercussions from her fall. Wish I could say the same for her mother. She is just as happy and sweet as ever. If not more so!! 🙂

This might embarrass Adam a little, but he coordinates his tie each Sunday (of his own doing) to match Megan. He waits until he sees what she is wearing before he picks his tie. I then try to match them both, but I only have so many choices right now since my wardrobe is limited to tents and moo moos. Probably no one really notices, but I think it’s just about the cutest thing.

Last, and certainly not least, I have less then 9 weeks before little turkey joins our family. Which means you all have less than 9 weeks until Thanksgiving Day. Good news ALL AROUND!!!

Hey and thanks to all for your nice comments about Megan’s ER trip. They were much needed!!!

5 responses »

  1. I find myself subconsciously matching Beck all of the time. I never noticed until someone else pointed it out to me. I can’t wait to see what little Jack looks like, boys are so much fun!

Leave a Reply

