Welcome to the World!

Standard

My brother Loren and my sister-in-law Sonya welcomed this little beauty into their family this week.

Oh my goodness, isn’t she SO BEAUTIFUL?!!!?

Lyla Ryan Marshall was born at 9:20am on September 30th. She weighed in at 7 pounds 7 ounces and she was 19.5 inches long.

Both Mom and Baby are doing great. Big brother Noah doesn’t even know that his life is about to change forever: for the better!!!

We are SO happy for Loren and Sonya and can’t wait to see that little beauty in person!! We love you Lyla!!!

4 responses »

  1. Just got a chance to catch up on your website, man what a couple of weeks. Tanner did that once, and i was able to catch him by one leg. The feeling of absolute fear is something you wish on no one. I’m glad she is fine. Our prayers are with her and you, breath deep.

  2. Wow, I was first impressed with all that dark hair. Then I saw that little red headed boy! That is a shocker! Doesn’t Loren have dark hair and his wife blonde?? Cute kids! Congratulations to them!

  3. Liz!!!!!!!! I was just thinking about you this week! Seriously, I was wondering how I could get a hold of you, and then you found me on Facebook. Yes!

    You married Adam! Yeah!!! Your family is adorable. I can’t wait to start following your adventures through the blog world!

  4. That is a lot of hair! Welcome Lyla. Congratulations to Loren, Sonya and Noah, as well as all the Marshalls.

Leave a Reply

