Fourth Photo

Standard

So I have seen this “tag” floating around the blog world for a while now. I have never actually been tagged to do this (or maybe I have?) but today, out of shear curiousity, I decided to see what the result would be if I did do the tag.

So the “tag” goes something like this: “open your pictures folder. Go to the fourth folder and post the fourth picture.”

Really I wasn’t going to post whatever picture was my “fourth” in my “fourth” folder, but when I looked to see what it was, it was actually a video. The utter cuteness of it all prompted me to go ahead and do the “tag” and post.

So, for your viewing pleasure…this was the fourth “photo” in my fourth folder. Enjoy some everyday happenings from the Johanson house:

7 responses »

  1. Looks a lot like our house…especially with the singing Daddy on the floor! Very cute! It made me smile….

  2. That is cute! Kepler loves that CD. Its nice to know I’m not the only one that grew up with it!

  3. So cute! I’m glad you laughed when Megan dizzied herself out, I did too.

Leave a Reply

