Baby Norine Ann

Standard

Well, another baby has entered the world…and more specifically; another baby has joined the Marshall family!

After almost twenty-four hours of labor, Norine Ann Harris was born yesterday morning (August 1st) at 2:29am, weighing in at 6 pounds 8 ounces. My sister Ann just couldn’t wait another twenty-four hours so that Nora and I could share a birthday…but I don’t blame her!

She is just gorgeous, and she even reminds me of my own children with her chubby cheeks and tiny little features. She is healthy and strong and pink, and I just love her so much!

Welcome little Norine!!

Leave a Reply

