99 Days

Standard

It’s official…we now have less than 100 days until my due date!!! I can’t believe it. Time continues to just fly by.

I’m still loving being pregnant. I’m in my six month, but sometimes the realization that I am pregnant still takes me by surprise. And although I have been feeling him move for months now; I still get so excited each time.

Here is my most recent pregnancy picture. I decided to do a comparison again of how things were going at this point with Jack. Both pictures are below.

6 Months with Jack

6 Months With Baby Three


P.S. Totally love that fall has arrived.
I never thought I would be excited for the holiday seasons again, but I am already eagerly anticipating this Thanksgiving and Christmas season. What a wonderful year this has been for our little family!!

3 responses »

  1. Elizabeth-
    You look very beautiful and peaceful. 🙂 I can tell you’re savoring each moment of your pregnancy. You really make pregnancy look great!

    I’m very happy that fall has arrived as well. Not just because summer isn’t as fun while pregnant, but I just love the holidays as well. Wes swears our little girl will come out crying to the tune of Christmas carols. 😉

    I’ve really enjoyed getting to ‘know you’ through our blogs. It’s fun.

  2. Hello my glowing friend…I’m so excited for you guys! This is a BIG blessing and miracle to be expecting another beautiful baby boy! I wish I could be there to see you and celebrate every single beautiful day. Talk to you soon!

Leave a Reply

