Happy Halloween 2011

Standard

This year I planned the girl’s Halloween constumes months in advance. I really wanted the girls to have coordinating costumes. It took Megan some convincing but I eventually got my way. Presenting the most beautiful Little Bo Peep and the cutest little sheep:


“Little sheep, where are you?”

“Here I am!”

We took the girls up to my brother’s house and they went trick or treating with their cousins. Everyone had a great night.

This was probably my most favorite Halloween. I’m hoping they can coordinate again next year! The girls were so cute!

3 responses »

  1. OH MY GOSH!!!!
    IM DYING!!!
    This is THE BEST coordinating costumes I have EVER seen!! TOO PRECIOUS!
    So glad you got your way, cause let’s be honest, Mom’s way is always the BEST way. 🙂

    So sweet!! so glad i go to see it!!

Leave a Reply

