BFF! For REALS!

Standard

I can’t believe how behind I am on my blog.  I have several things I need to document.  I keep thinking as soon as Megan is in school I will have more time, but that’s still over a week away and I will be almost two months behind by then.  So I will try to get a few in within the next couple of days.

To start, my old BYU roommate and best friend Heather was in Utah right after the Fourth of July holiday.  I was able to go and visit her up in Heber City after church on July 8th.  She was able to meet my Jane for the first time and I was able to see how much her two adorable boys have grown.  We only get to see each other every couple of years, and it’s always great when we get together.

Image

 

Too bad about the sunlight in our eyes!  Heather’s husband tried to warn us!  I love this girl!

And check us out back from when we were first roommates!  I think this was about 9 years ago!

Image

Yes I was blonde at the time…

I miss you already Heather!  Can’t wait to see you again SOON!

Leave a Reply

