Vegas Vacation (Kaylee’s Baby Shower)

Standard

We planned our Vegas week to coincide with Sam and Kaylee’s visit as well as Kaylee’s baby shower. Sam and Kaylee are expecting a baby girl the first week of October. I am SO EXCITED for them. This will make my mom’s 25th grand baby and Sam and Kaylee’s 1st! This baby girl breaks the boy girl tie of 12 and 12. I can NOT wait for her to arrive!!!

The beautiful mother to be.
IMG_4267

I like that Sam stayed for the baby shower.

040-001

Sam and Kaylee also got to meet Alec for the first time.

114

Kaylee is already a wonderful mother, but I am so excited for her to have a baby of her very own. I am so glad Sam married Kaylee! He couldn’t have found kinder, sweeter, more beautiful woman if he tried! I am so excited for Baby Girl Marshall to arrive!

Leave a Reply

