Easter 2014

Standard

Hard to believe that last Easter we had a teeny tiny brand new baby! What a difference a year makes!

105

074

We dyed Easter Eggs the day before Easter. The girls had a wonderful time. We did a technique I learned when I was a little girl. It was pretty fun. After dying eggs, we did an Easter hunt out in the yard. The kids LOVED it!

012

019

021

029

044

055

078

108

Sunday morning the girls woke to the traditional jelly bean trail. Yes, I do toys and games and candy in their Easter baskets. I remember getting treats and toys when I was a little girl. So that’s what I do today. I loved the girls excitement when they found their baskets.

020

001

024

029-001

Easter was Stake Conference for our family. The speakers and testimonies were applicable to the Savior and the Atonement and it was a great meeting. After church I made an Easter dinner for the family. We had a wonderful quiet day. Happy Easter 2014!

087

120

Leave a Reply

