Tumbling Tots

Standard

20160411_105736

While the girls did soccer, we signed Alec up for tumbling tots. He had so much fun! He really is very athletic and SO coordinated! Provo Parks and Rec has some really great instructors. Charlotte and I loved watching him!

20160411_11193820160420_11490320160418_112637

Alec has such a fun personality. He is so sweet and happy and loves to have fun. This was one of my favorite moments of tumbling tots and I am so glad I caught it on video. I love this boy!

 

Leave a Reply

